Our team

Clément Friderici

General Manager
clement.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 71

Stéphane Friderici

Design office manager
stephane.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 03

Blaise Friderici

Technical sales manager
blaise.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 35

Jean-Paul Friderici

Administrator
jean-paul.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 02

André Friderici

Administrator
andre.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 31

Nicolas Pincemaille

Scheduling
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 34

Cédric Jacquod

Scheduling
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 32

Philippe Gauthier

Scheduling
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 47

Barbara Dupasquier

Scheduling
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 33

Sébastien Reb

Scheduling
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 44

Jonathan Amy

Scheduling
jonathan.amy@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 13

Xavier Bernillon

Commercial France
xavier.bernillon@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 14

Emmanuel Jaunin

Sales
emmanuel.jaunin@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 15

Philippe Henry

Lifting
philippe.henry@friderici.com
+41 79 829 70 41

Paulo Macedo

Lifting
paulo.macedo@friderici.com
+41 79 301 41 41

Vincent Mollard

Lifting
vincent.mollard@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 42

Yannick Roch

Lifting
yannick.roch@friderici.com
+41 79 238 78 91

Joaquim Dias

Handling
joaquim.dias@friderici.com
+41 79 610 05 62

Richard Betemps

Handling

richard.betemps@friderici.com
+41 79 626 55 12

Laurent Freymond

Lifting
laurent.freymond@friderici.com
+41 79 622 62 96

Emmanuel Da Cruz Salès

Fleet Manager, Tolochenaz site
containex@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 33

José Dias

Head of park, Tolochenaz site
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 79 246 20 48

Luis Luzeiro

Head of park, Tolochenaz site
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 79 723 03 77

Jonathan Grisolet

Fleet Manager, Vernier site
jonathan.grisolet@friderici.com
+41 79 238 77 42

Fabrice Carnot

Signaling foreman
fabrice.carnot@friderici.com
+41 79 238 79 64

Théo Duperrex

theo.duperrex@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 17

Timothée Varidel

timothee.varidel@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 19

Florent Preneau

Administration
florent.preneau@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Adrien Fuchs

Administration
adrien.fuchs@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 11

Aysun Kilinc

Financial Officer
aysun.kilinc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 58

Élodie Cloux

Accountant
elodie.cloux@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 07

Valérie Bélaz

Invoicing
valerie.belaz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Elodie Ayoub

Invoicing
admin.vernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 43

Olivier Spinner

Administration
olivier.spinner@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 72

Sabine Annen-Henchoz

Administration
sabine.annen-henchoz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 36

Emilie Vienne

Administration
admin.vernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 49

Sandrine Perrenoud

Administration
Sandrine.perrenoud@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 09

Thibaud Schmid

Receivables Manager
thibaud.schmid@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 25

Veysel Kalkandelen

Sales Apprentice
veysel.kalkandelen@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 98

Waseem Javaid

Sales Apprentice
waseem.javaid@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 98

Zgjim Berisha

Sales Apprentice
zgjim.berisha@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Laurianne Imhof

Receivables administration
laurianne.imhof@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 24

Hélène Schnellmann

HR
helene.schnellmann@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 05

Vanessa Neuenschwander

HR
vanessa.neuenschwander@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 06

Please send your application to the following e-mail address: candidature@friderici.com

IT department

informatique@friderici.com
+41 21 804 95 55