Unser Team

 Jean-Paul Friderici

Vorstandsvorsitzender
jean-paul.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 02

Clément Friderici

Geschäftsführer Tolochenaz
clement.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 71

André Friderici

Technischer Direktor
andre.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 31

Frédéric Baconnier

Geschäftsführer Vernier
frederic.baconnier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 41

Alain De Werra

Disposition
alain.dewerra@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 34

Nicolas Pincemaille

Disposition
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 32

Nicolas Galland

Disposition
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 44

Blaise Friderici

Disposition
blaise.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 35

Philippe Gauthier

Disposition
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 44

Laurent Freymond

Disposition
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 33

Jonathan Amy

Disposition
jonathan.amy@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Emmanuel Jaunin

Verkauf
emmanuel.jaunin@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 15

Vanessa Neuenschwander

Sachbearbeiterin
vanessa.neuenschwander@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 14

Claude Chatelan

Hebetechnik
claude.chatelan@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 18

Cédric Jacquod

Hebetechnik
cedric.jacquod@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Philippe Henry

Hebetechnik
philippe.henry@friderici.com
+41 79 829 70 41

Paulo Macedo

Hebetechnik
paulo.macedo@friderici.com
+41 79 301 41 41

Joaquim Dias

Fördertechnik
joaquim.dias@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Richard Betemps

Fördertechnik
richard.betemps@friderici.com
+41 79 626 55 12

Loic Despierre

Fördertechnik
loic.despierre@friderici.com
+41 79 626 55 12

Vincent Mollard

Hebetechnik
vincent.mollard@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 42

Emmanuel Da Cruz Salès

Fuhrparkleiter Tolochenaz
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Jonathan Grisolet

Fuhrparkleiter Vernier
jonathan.grisolet@friderici.com
+41 79 238 77 42

Miguel Fernandes

Gestion du parc & Matériel
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Théo Duperrex

theo.duperrex@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 17

Stéphane Friderici

stephane.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 03

Timothée Varidel

timothee.varidel@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 19

Daniel Freymond

daniel.freymond@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 11

Florent Preneau

Verwaltung
florent.preneau@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Kevin Contino

Buchhaltung
kevin.contino@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 07

Aysun Kilinc

Leitung Finanzen
aysun.kilinc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 58

Stéphanie Fahmey

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
stephanie.fahmey@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 08

Valérie Bélaz

Rechnungsstellung
valerie.belaz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Lara Grand

Kaufmännische Auszubildende
lara.grand@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Quentin Dupasquier

Kaufmännische Auszubildende

quentin.dupasquier@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Elodie Ayoub

Verwaltung
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 47

Thibaud Schmid

Debitoren
thibaud.schmid@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 25

Mireille Legrois

Rechnungsstellung
n/a
+41 22 404 49 43

Veysel Kalkandelen

Kaufmännischer Auszubildender
veysel.kalkandelen@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 98

Olivier Spinner

Verwaltung
olivier.spinner@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 72

Sabine Annen-Henchoz

Verwaltung
sabine.annen-henchoz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Hélène Schnellmann

HR
helene.schnellmann@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 05

Mathieu Chevalley

Leiter Informatik
mathieu.chevalley@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 04