Unser team

 Jean-Paul Friderici

Vorstandsvorsitzender
jean-paul.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 02

Clément Friderici

Geschäftsführer Tolochenaz
clement.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 71

André Friderici

Technischer Direktor
andre.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 31

Frédéric Baconnier

Geschäftsführer Vernier
frederic.baconnier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 41

Nicolas Pincemaille

Disposition
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 32

Blaise Friderici

Disposition
blaise.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 35

Cédric Jacquod

Disposition
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Philippe Gauthier

Disposition
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 44

Barbara Dupasquier

Disposition
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 33

Jonathan Amy

Disposition
jonathan.amy@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Xavier Bernillon

Kommerzielles Frankreich
xavier.bernillon@friderici.com

Emmanuel Jaunin

Verkauf
emmanuel.jaunin@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 15

Philippe Henry

Hebetechnik
philippe.henry@friderici.com
+41 79 829 70 41

Paulo Macedo

Hebetechnik
paulo.macedo@friderici.com
+41 79 301 41 41

Vincent Mollard

Hebetechnik
vincent.mollard@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 42

Laurent Freymond

Hebetechnik
laurent.freymond@friderici.com
+41 79 622 62 96

Joaquim Dias

Fördertechnik
joaquim.dias@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Richard Betemps

Fördertechnik
richard.betemps@friderici.com
+41 79 626 55 12

Loic Despierre

Fördertechnik
loic.despierre@friderici.com
+41 79 626 55 12

Emmanuel Da Cruz Salès

Fuhrparkleiter Tolochenaz
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

José Dias

Fuhrparkleiter Tolochenaz
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 79 246 20 48

Jonathan Grisolet

Fuhrparkleiter Vernier
jonathan.grisolet@friderici.com
+41 79 238 77 42

Théo Duperrex

theo.duperrex@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 17

Stéphane Friderici

stephane.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 03

Timothée Varidel

timothee.varidel@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 19

Florent Preneau

Verwaltung
florent.preneau@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Adrien Fuchs

Verwaltung
adrien.fuchs@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 11

Kevin Contino

Buchhaltung
kevin.contino@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 07

Aysun Kilinc

Leitung Finanzen
aysun.kilinc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 58

Stéphanie de Montmollin

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
stephanie.demontmollin@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 08

Valérie Bélaz

Rechnungsstellung
valerie.belaz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Elodie Ayoub

Rechnungsstellung
admin.vernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 43

Olivier Spinner

Verwaltung
olivier.spinner@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 72

Sabine Annen-Henchoz

Verwaltung
sabine.annen-henchoz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Emilie Vienne

Administration
admin.vernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 49

Thibaud Schmid

Debitoren
thibaud.schmid@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 25

Veysel Kalkandelen

Kaufmännischer Auszubildender
veysel.kalkandelen@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 98

Waseem Javaid

Kaufmännische Auszubildende
waseem.javaid@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Zgjim Berisha

Kaufmännischer Auszubildender
zgjim.berisha@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Laurianne Imhof

Verwaltung immobiler
laurianne.imhof@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Hélène Schnellmann

HR
helene.schnellmann@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 05

Vanessa Neuenschwander

HR
vanessa.neuenschwander@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 06

Computerdienst

informatique@friderici.com
+41 21 804 95 55