Unser Team

Jean-Paul Friderici

Vorstandsvorsitzender
jean-paul.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 02

Friderici Clément

Geschäftsführer Tolochenaz
clement.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 71

Friderici André

Technischer Direktor
andre.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 31

Baconnier Frédéric

Geschäftsführer Vernier
frederic.baconnier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 41

De Werra Alain

Disposition
alain.dewerra@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 34

Pincemaille Nicolas

Disposition
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 32

Goyard Julien

Disposition
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 44

Friderici Blaise

Disposition
blaise.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 35

Gauthier Philippe

Disposition
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 44

Freymond Laurent

Disposition
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 33

Amy Jonathan

Disposition
jonathan.amy@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Jaunin Emmanuel

Verkauf
emmanuel.jaunin@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 15

Neuenschwander Vanessa

Sachbearbeiterin
vanessa.neuenschwander@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 14

Chatelan Claude

Hebetechnik
claude.chatelan@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 18

Jacquod Cédric

Hebetechnik
cedric.jacquod@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Henry Philippe

Hebetechnik
philippe.henry@friderici.com
+41 79 829 70 41

Macedo Paulo

Hebetechnik
paulo.macedo@friderici.com
+41 79 301 41 41

Dias Joaquim

Fördertechnik
joaquim.dias@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Richard Betemps

Fördertechnik

richard.betemps@friderici.com

+41 79 626 55 12

Despierre Loic

Fördertechnik
loic.despierre@friderici.com
+41 79 626 55 12

Mollard Vincent

Hebetechnik
vincent.mollard@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 42

Da Cruz Salès Emmanuel

Fuhrparkleiter Tolochenaz
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Grisolet Jonathan

Fuhrparkleiter Vernier
jonathan.grisolet@friderici.com
+41 79 238 77 42

Fernandes Miguel

Gestion du parc & Matériel
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Duperrex Théo

theo.duperrex@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 17

Friderici Stéphane

stephane.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 03

Varidel Timothée

timothee.varidel@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 19

Freymond Daniel

daniel.freymond@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 11

Preneau Florent

Verwaltung
florent.preneau@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Contino Kevin

Buchhaltung
kevin.contino@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 07

Kilinc Aysun

Leitung Finanzen
aysun.kilinc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 58

Bélaz Valérie

Rechnungsstellung
valerie.belaz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Grand Lara

Kaufmännische Auszubildende
lara.grand@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Ayoub Elodie

Verwaltung
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 47

Schmid Thibaud

Debitoren
thibaud.schmid@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 25

Legrois Mireille

Rechnungsstellung
n/a
+41 22 404 49 43

Dupasquier Quentin

Kaufmännische Auszubildende

quentin.dupasquier@friderici.com

+41 21 804 94 94

Annen-Henchoz Sabine

Verwaltung
sabine.annen-henchoz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Fahmey Stéphanie

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
stephanie.fahmey@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 08

Kalkandelen Veysel

Kaufmännischer Auszubildender
veysel.kalkandelen@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 98

Spinner Olivier

Verwaltung
olivier.spinner@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 72

Schnellmann Hélène

HR
helene.schnellmann@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 05

Chevalley Mathieu

Leiter Informatik
mathieu.chevalley@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 04