Our team

Jean-Paul Friderici

Managing Director
jean-paul.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 02

Clément Friderici

Manager, Tolochenaz site
clement.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 71

André Friderici

Technical Director
andre.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 31

Frédéric Baconnier

Manager, Vernier site
frederic.baconnier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 41

Alain De Werra

Scheduling
alain.dewerra@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 34

Nicolas Pincemaille

Scheduling
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 32

Julien Goyard

Scheduling
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 44

Blaise Friderici

Scheduling
blaise.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 35

Philippe Gauthier

Scheduling
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 44

Laurent Freymond

Scheduling
dispotolo@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 33

Jonathan Amy

Scheduling
jonathan.amy@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Emmanuel Jaunin

Sales
emmanuel.jaunin@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 15

Vanessa Neuenschwander

Administrative Assistant
vanessa.neuenschwander@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 14

Claude Chatelan

Lifting
claude.chatelan@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 18

Cédric Jacquod

Lifting
cedric.jacquod@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Philippe Henry

Lifting
philippe.henry@friderici.com
+41 79 829 70 41

Paulo Macedo

Lifting
paulo.macedo@friderici.com
+41 79 301 41 41

Joaquim Dias

Handling
joaquim.dias@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 38

Richard Betemps

Handling

richard.betemps@friderici.com

+41 79 626 55 12

Loic Despierre

Handling
loic.despierre@friderici.com
+41 79 626 55 12

Vincent Mollard

Lifting
vincent.mollard@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 42

Emmanuel Da Cruz Salès

Fleet Manager, Tolochenaz site
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Jonathan Grisolet

Fleet Manager, Vernier site

jonathan.grisolet@friderici.com

+41 79 238 77 42

Miguel Fernandes

Gestion du parc & Matériel
chefparc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Théo Duperrex

theo.duperrex@friderici.com

+41 21 804 94 17

Stéphane Friderici

stephane.friderici@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 03

Timothée Varidel

timothee.varidel@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 19

Daniel Freymond

daniel.freymond@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 11

Florent Preneau

Administration
florent.preneau@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Kevin Contino

Accounts Management Services
kevin.contino@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 07

Aysun Kilinc

Financial Officer
aysun.kilinc@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 58

Valérie Bélaz

Invoicing
valerie.belaz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 12

Lara Grand

Sales Apprentice
lara.grand@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Elodie Ayoub

Administration
dispovernier@friderici.com
+41 22 404 49 47

Thibaud Schmid

Receivables Manager
thibaud.schmid@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 25

Mireille Legrois

Invoicing
n/a
+41 22 404 49 43

Quentin Dupasquier

Sales Apprentice

quentin.dupasquier@friderici.com

+41 21 804 94 94

Sabine Annen-Henchoz

Administration
sabine.annen-henchoz@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 94

Stéphanie Fahmey

Management Assistant
stephanie.fahmey@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 08

Veysel Kalkandelen

Sales Apprentice
veysel.kalkandelen@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 98

Olivier Spinner

Administration
olivier.spinner@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 72

Hélène Schnellmann

HR
helene.schnellmann@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 05

Mathieu Chevalley

IT Officer
mathieu.chevalley@friderici.com
+41 21 804 94 04