FLEET OF Trucks

OUR FLEET OF TRUCKS

Given the wide spectrum of services we offer, we have long been experts in the transport sector. We have a significant fleet of ultra-modern and well maintained trucks, and so are in a good position to respond to your needs for transport in Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

Our specialist members of staff are experts in road transport, and will meet your expectations in terms of flexibility, adaptability and rapid response. We can take responsibility for your requirements, whether they involve regular scheduled operations or customised response to a unique situation. We will transport your goods of all kinds, guaranteeing that they will be well looked after for the duration of the transit. We will ensure the carriage of your goods by truck, while staying within budget and delivering them to their destination with the utmost punctuality.

In a globalised economy, we will meet your needs of rapidity and flexibility with the greatest possible efficiency. If you are looking for a trustworthy and effective partner for your projects – one with many years of experience in the area of road transport – we are the people to talk to. We are committed to preparing every truck shipment with the utmost accuracy, so as to ensure the safety of your goods and get them to their destination as rapidly as possible.

Our teams are trained and experienced, and are capable of conducting the different administrative formalities involved in the road transport of your goods, whatever the destination. Our national and international transport services will plan and execute the carriage of your goods. Our members of staff guarantee the delivery of your shipment, looking after your goods with the greatest possible care. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Our teams are made up of specialists in different fields. They will answer the least question you may have about the needs of your road transport project, and advise you on the most suitable and effective solution. Please contact us to find out more about our truck hire services, for shipments within Switzerland or anywhere in the world.

Ask for your personalised quotation

Click here to request an offer for your projects!

Request an offer today, without commitment, for your transport projects. Just fill in the form below, and you will be sent automatically the contact details of your designated contact person, who will be in touch with you in the shortest possible time.

FLOTTE DE Camions

NOTRE FLOTTE DE CAMIONS

Dans notre large éventail de prestations, nous possédons une expertise de longue date dans le secteur des transports. Nous possédons une importante flotte de camions, moderne et entretenue pour répondre à vos besoins en termes de transports en Suisse et dans le monde entier.

Nos collaborateurs spécialisés dans le secteur du transport par camions répondront à vos demandes de flexibilité, souplesse et réactivité. Nous prenons en charge vos besoins qu’ils soient réguliers, planifiés ou préparés sur demande. Nous transporterons vos marchandises de tout type en assurant la protection de ces dernières tout au long du voyage. Nous assurerons le transit de vos marchandises par camions en maîtrisant les coûts et leur livraison la plus ponctuelle possible.

Dans une économie globalisée, nous répondrons à vos problématiques de rapidité et de flexibilité le plus efficacement possible. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un partenaire fiable et performant pour vos affaires, disposant d’une expérience de nombreuses années dans le domaine du transport par camion, nous sommes votre interlocuteur. Nous avons à cœur de préparer minutieusement chaque transport par camion afin d’assurer la sécurité de vos marchandises et le transport le plus rapide possible.

Nos équipes sont formées, expérimentées et réaliseront les différentes formalités administratives concernant le transport de vos marchandises par camions quelles que soient leurs destinations. Nos services de transports nationaux ou internationaux planifieront et mettront en place le transport de vos marchandises. Nos collaborateurs assureront le transit de vos biens en apportant le plus grand soin possible à vos marchandises. Votre satisfaction est au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Nos équipes composées de différents spécialistes répondront à vos moindres interrogations sur vos besoins de transport par camions et vous conseillerons la solution la plus adaptée et performante. Contactez-nous et découvrez en détails nos services de location de camions à destination de la Suisse mais aussi du monde entier.

Demandez votre devis personnalisé

Vous recevrez votre offre pour vos projets ici !

Demandez dès aujourd’hui une offre sans engagement pour vos projets de levage. Complétez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez automatiquement les coordonnées de votre interlocuteur personnel, qui vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais.